Dallas Music Network would not be possible each episode without the dedication and support of these and other great people.

Emmeline Miles – Host and Writer


AD Roberts – House Band

Marcus Roberts – House Band

Cameras & Video

Jose Camacho – Camera Operator, Drone Pilot

Forrest Dean – Director of Photography, Camera Operator, Editor

John C. Heitman – Camera Operator, Editor

Nathan Kinsinger – Camera Operator

Tony Outlay – Camera Operator

Raymond Rivera – Camera Operator


Nathan Coates – Lighting Designer

Scott Currie – Consultant

Carlos Guedes – Production Support

Kyle Lambert – Video Director, Editor, Switcher, Camera Operator

Adrain Martinez – Lighting Designer

Elizabeth Stegall – Visualist, Graphic Designer

Jonathan Thomas – Sound Engineer